Fine Arts

Programs Available:

Art

Allison Ketchersid
972-968-5200 ext 6807
ketchersida@cfbisd.edu

Kristine Lopez
972-968-5200 ext 5318
lopezk@cfbisd.edu

Band

Jason Myers - Director
972-968-5200 ext 5327
myersj@cfbisd.edu

Ryan McCully - Assistant
972-968-5200 ext 6864
mccullyr@cfbisd.edu

Brittany Baptista - Assistant
972-968-5200 ext 6865
baptistab@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Aaron Lucero - Director
972-968-5200 ext 5340
luceroa@cfbisd.edu

Tucker Bilodeau - Assistant
972-968-5200 ext 5339
bilodeaut@cfbisd.edu

Dance

Kathleen Carter 
972-968-5200 ext 5289
carterkm@cfbisd.edu

Stephanie Laranjeira
972-968-5200 ext 5289
laranjeiras@cfbisd.edu

Debate

Robert Martin
972-968-5200 ext 5261
martinr@cfbisd.edu

Chris Agee
972-968-5200 ext 5278
ageec@cfbisd.edu

Drill Team

Brittany Claypool
972-968-5200 ext 5250
claypoolb@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Jessica Harry - Director
972-968-5200 ext 5324
milbrandtj@cfbisd.edu

Jerae Dublin - Assistant
972-968-5200 ext 5324
dublinj@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Lindsay Power - Director
972-968-5200 ext 5291
powerl@cfbisd.edu

Abby Kraemer - Tech Director
972-968-5200 ext 5344
kraemera@cfbisd.edu