Booster Board

Officer title name email
President Tracy Rutan jtrutan@aol.com
VP Marching Contests Jennifer Gray jenngray3904@yahoo.com
VP Concessions Co-Chair David Reuter reuters1970@yahoo.com
VP Concessions Co-Chair Open  
VP Parent Participation Open  
Secretary Kim Brady bradykimkim@gmail.com
Treasurer Missie Gutierrez nsabctreasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Rosa Garcia rlgarcia1978@gmail.com
Entertainment Rebecca Reuter reuter3996@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Ronald Bonitatbus ronald.bonitatbus@spray.com
Historian Open  
Concessions Schedulers Open  
Color Guard Liaisons Open  
Hispanic Families Liaison Open  
Newsletter/Public Relations Open  
Freshman Parent Liaison Abbie Sherman abbiesherman@verizon.net
Uniforms Abbie Sherman abbiesherman@verizon.net
Webmaster Jason Myers myersj@cfbisd.edu